Zano Artwork Cover.jpg

The Album

by We Govern We

Zanó is We Govern We's  second release. It comprises of 4 Original compositions ( Red Rover, Gery Sea, Sunshine, Mulligan's Island), 2 cover songs (the Chaufferette - Duran Duran, Punkcrocker - Iggy Pop & the Teddybears), and a Sigmatropic song remake (Crack in the Back)



Google Play